California -[.40 cal ]- CS 1.6 Community


California -[.40 cal ]- CS 1.6 Community

Info


Username: JustLearnin
Description: California -[.40 cal ]- provides a clean gaming community for all. No swearing, trashtalking, or vulgarity. Be nice or be gone. We have a variety of servers for skill levels and mods, we also like to scrim. Hope to see you in the game. >8^)
URL: http://www.40calgames.com
Category: Counter-Strike
Member Since: 2008-04-17

Average Rating: 4 / 5
Number of Ratings: 189
4/5

Reviews


2011-02-02 03:58:15
Best servers on the net. Great admins and fun players.

2010-10-22 16:22:36
Im an admin from 40cal. I really enjoy this community. The people who come and play on our servers are just some old fashion gamers who want to wind down from a hard days worth a work at the office. All ages are welcomed.

2010-06-29 01:14:58
Seriously, this is the best server out there. They have so many good admins and lots of regs.

2010-04-28 01:47:56
Best Servers on the net

2010-04-08 01:25:28
Best servers around. Great quality group

2009-12-17 19:39:59
Server is consistently full other gamers that are willing to have fun, and admins are great at catching hackers, and others people are irritating to the game play

2009-12-12 18:08:26
Best servers on the net

2009-12-03 16:15:57
Greatest servers on the net!

2009-10-21 11:30:30
Great servers. Friendly and respectful community. It's a game, have fun and get er dun!

2009-09-26 10:22:11
this server promotes community and is a great place to play. I enjoy not having to deal with the constant swearing/vulgarity that is so common in other servers. The admins are great too they're fun to play with but when it comes down to business they are fast to respond. Good job with the servers!

2009-07-04 16:22:54
Great community and place to play and socialize for all skills and ages!

2008-12-30 19:12:37
These are a great set of servers, very professional, very gaming friendly with plenty of choices for your 1.6 needs. They seem to be well admined so there is a low occurance of hackers on all the serves. Would definately recommend these servers to anyone that wants to play.

2008-08-28 02:35:38
Clean and friendly enviorment. Nice people and the admins are always active. From begginers to gungame to zombie infection. This place has got it all.

2008-05-12 16:37:26
best site around

2008-04-23 12:28:30
The Sexie$t ClAn oN EaRtH


-AK47 =P

2008-04-18 12:38:10
You wont find a friendlier, funner, cleaner, action packed gaming community with servers for all skill levels and many modded ones as well. We also try to make it more realistic by no spamming of walls doors or boxes unless you make a visual of your target first. And ocassionally we have fun times with little games and tournaments as well, and did i mention we have a scrim server as well. Besides the -[.40 cal ]- servers our forums are just as action packed as the servers are, and same rules apply in forums as the servers. We invite all gamers to join our community and keep California -[.40 cal ]- the best CS 1.6 gaming community on the NET. Hope to see you there, CYA INDA GAME!!! >8^)

2008-04-18 01:27:12
-[.40 cal ]- is a great community for players of all skill levels and all the admins are great and really fun. excellent place to make friends. GO .40 CAL!!!

Rate and Review This Site
Show All Reviews

Stats

Daily Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1
Today 0 0 0 0 0 0
Yesterday 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 15 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 14 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 13 0 0 0 0 1 1
January 12 0 0 0 0 0 0
January 11 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 2 12 56 53 62
Weekly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.0 0.5 0.6
This Week 0 0 0 0 0 0
Last Week 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 01 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 52 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 51 0 0 0 0 1 1
Week 50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 49 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 48 0 0 0 0 2 3
Week 47 0 0 0 0 0 0
Week 46 0 0 0 0 0 0
Highest 1 2 60 108 284 326
Monthly Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Average 0.0 0.0 0.1 0.1 3.4 7.0
This Month 0 0 0 0 2 2
Last Month 0 0 0 0 1 1
November 17 0 0 0 0 5 6
October 17 0 0 0 0 4 38
September 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
August 17 0 0 0 0 2 2
July 17 0 0 0 0 6 6
June 17 0 0 0 0 4 4
May 17 0 0 0 0 5 5
April 17 0 0 1 1 5 6
Highest 1 2 190 307 914 1,014
Unique PVs Total PVs Unique In Total In Unique Out Total Out
Overall 1 2 2,691 3,925 10,861 12,212